▼ Not recommended
1 hrs
After an hour of collecting gold to prestige, on the prestige page there's 2 buttons "Apply purchases and reset exchange rates" and "reset all upgrades and return prestige points" I clicked the second button thinking it would return my gold and I'd get to change which upgrades I was picking for when I prestige, but instead it just reset my game, no prestige upgrades and no prompt saying "hey stupid, you're about to lose all your progress, are you sure you want to click that button?"
So, thanks for wasting my time game.
So, thanks for wasting my time game.
3 found helpful
Steam ↗